Disco Volante 80

ASM 053

im Vertrieb von / distributed by:
Indigo

LP 23155-1

Bluthardino

Disco Volante 80

With “DISCO VOLANTE 80“ composer, arranger and multi-instrumentalist BLUTHARDINO (of MONDO SANGUE fame) elevates his retro sound into completely new spheres, expanding the cinematic epicness of his band with influences of soul, funk and spacy 80s house. The result is a mainly instrumental producer debut album.
A grooving retro cocktail of the sound wizard, who once again proves an enormous feel for the sound of the 70s and 80s. Vocal support comes from indie icon FUTURE FRANZ and - for the first time in French - bandmate YVY POP.
The LP edition - printed on 180g black vinyl - is limited to 300 copies, hand-numbered, and includes a download code as well as a coloured insert with two alternative cover designs. Artwork by Russian artist Zarema Odie.




SIDE A
A1 Bluthardino - In space no one can hear you eat ice cream
A2 Bluthardino - Disco Volante
A3 Bluthardino & Future Franz - Urlaub auf dem Autohof
A4 Bluthardino - Jurassic Gigolo
A5 Bluthardino - Circuito Cosmico

SIDE B
B1 Bluthardino - Blue Sunshine
B2 Bluthardino - Computer Beach Party
B3 Bluthardino & Yvy Pop - L'amour en bas (Hommage à Jean Rollin)
B4 Bluthardino - Brain Damage Kontrol
B5 Bluthardino - (Get some) Fantasie


Samples at Allscore Shop (see link below).



siehe auch / see also:

Disco Volante 80

ASM 053

im Vertrieb von / distributed by:
Indigo

LP 23155-1

Bluthardino

Disco Volante 80

BLUTHARDINO, Komponist, Arrangeur und Multiinstrumentalist von MONDO SANGUE, erhebt mit DISCO VOLANTE 80 seinen Retro-Sound in völlig neue Sphären und erweitert die filmische Epik seiner Band mit Einflüssen von Soul, Funk und spacigem 80er-Jahre House. Herausgekommen ist ein vorwiegend instrumentales Producer-Debutalbum.
Der groovende Retro-Cocktail eines Sound-Wizards, der hier einmal mehr ein enormes Gespür für den Sound der 70er und 80er Jahre beweist. Gesangliche Unterstützung gibt's von Indie-Ikone FUTURE FRANZ und - erstmals auf französisch - von Bandkollegin YVY POP.
Die auf 180g schwarzes Vinyl gepresste LP-Edition ist auf 300 Stück limitiert, handnummeriert, und enthält neben einem Downloadcode noch einen farbigen Beileger mit zwei alternativen Coverentwürfen. Das Artwork stammt von der russischen Künstlerin Zarema Odie.




SEITE A
A1 Bluthardino - In space no one can hear you eat ice cream
A2 Bluthardino - Disco Volante
A3 Bluthardino & Future Franz - Urlaub auf dem Autohof
A4 Bluthardino - Jurassic Gigolo
A5 Bluthardino - Circuito Cosmico

SEITE B
B1 Bluthardino - Blue Sunshine
B2 Bluthardino - Computer Beach Party
B3 Bluthardino & Yvy Pop - L'amour en bas (Hommage à Jean Rollin)
B4 Bluthardino - Brain Damage Kontrol
B5 Bluthardino - (Get some) Fantasie


Hörbeispiele im Allscore Shop (Link siehe unten).



siehe auch / see also: